Masters Portal of Donetsk National Technical University

MASTERS'S PERSONAL WEB-pages 2009 graduation year

   Computer science faculty (FVTI)
   Faculty of computer information technologies and automatics (FKITA)
   Mechanical faculty (MF)
   Electrotechnical faculty (ELTF)
   Faculty of ecology and chemical technologies (FEHT)
   Faculty of energomechanics and automation (FEMA)
   Faculty of geotechnologies and production managements (FGTU)
   Physical-metallurgical faculty (FMF)
   Faculty of mining-geological (GGF)
   Economy and management faculty (FEM)

back to the main page

Ukrainian | Russian | English