Masters Portal of Donetsk National Technical University

MASTERS'S PERSONAL WEB-pages 2012 graduation year

   Faculty of Computer Science and Technology (FCST)
   Faculty of Computer Information Technologies and Automatics (FCITA)
   Faculty of Radio Engineering and Special Training (FREST)
   Electrotechnical Faculty (ETF)
   Faculty of Ecology and Chemical Technologies (FECT)
   Faculty of Mechanical Engineering (FME)
   Institute of Mining and Geology (IMG)
   Physical-metallurgical Faculty (FMF)
   Higher School of Economics and Management (HSEM)
   Institute of Informatics and Artificial Intelligence (IIAI)

back to the main page

Ukrainian | Russian | English