Masters Portal of Donetsk National Technical University

MASTERS'S PERSONAL WEB-pages 2004 graduation year

   Computer science faculty (FVTI)
   Faculty of computer information technologies and automatics (FKITA)
   Faculty of economy and management (FEM)
   Mechanical faculty (MF)
   Electrotechnical faculty(ELTF)
   Faculty of ecology and chemical technologies (FEHT)
   Faculty of energomechanics and automation (FEMA)
   Faculty of geotechnologies and production managements (FGTU)
   Faculty of mining-geolodgical (GGF)
   Phisical-metallurgical faculty (FMF)

<< back to the main page

Ukrainian | Russian | English