UKR

MAGISTRACY - DONETSK STATE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY RUS


Фото

STASSEWICZ

ALEKS V.

UKRAINE, the City of Donetsk
Tel.: +380 622 588-007, 946-096
E-Mail: landas@mail.ru



Forward | Work Paper | Curriculum Vitae | E-Library
Links | Site Map | Feedback





MASTER PAPER

CURRICULUM VITAE

E-LIBRARY

LINKS

SITE MAP

FEEDBACK

SOME WORDS ABOUT ME

I was born on March 31, 1979 in the city of Donetsk, though I can consider Gorlovka, Donetsk Region, my native city for some reasons. I was upbrought at home and almost didn't attend a kindergarten. During my school years I managed to study at 3 schools. The latter one was School Nr.19. In 1993 I successfully entered the Technical Dep. of the Donetsk Technical College having passed exams and in 1996 I graduated from it. My study at the college gave me many advantages: except the Secondary School Certificate I was handed Drive License and was attested as "PC operator". What's more our tutors were very original (it's worth to recall our curators); they prepared us very well to study at the university. We spent our evenings, organized in the college rather merrily...

When the question about my entering a higher school arose, I didn't think too long about an institute, what I cannot say about the speciality. Donetsk Technical College is a part of the complex of Donetsk State Technical University (DonSTU) and, of course, there were certain advantages while admission there, though I didn't apply them. After a year of study my attitude to mathematics and related sciences had changed and I decided to devote myself to more vital ones, having entered the Faculty of Economics and Management of Donetsk State Technical University. What about the speciality, I decided to choose "International Business Activity", a new field of economic relations, which attracted me by its vast horizons.

I didn't make a mistake having chosen this direction. During my studies there I mastered those sciences, which I apply today on my job. My tutors tried to deliver such a volume of knowledge about international relations in economics as it was possible to us. They taught us new ways and methods of work in this field. In addition, I learned two foreign languages - English and French - graduated from the Faculty of Military Training in the rank of Lieutenant, and I brought up my scope of vision in humanitarian sciences.

In 1999 I passed my practical work in Joint Stock Company "Radon" studying financial conditions of the company's activity, and in 2000 I got the practice in Donetsk Regional Association of Struggle with Drug Addiction, where I studied the problems of foreign trade operations.

In the fall of 1999 on the celebration of the Day of the Faculty of Economics and Management I was honored as "The Best Student of the Faculty", and in 2000 I was handed the Diploma of Bachelor in the field of Management.

This year I have entered the Magistracy of DonSTU and is finishing my studies there with the defense of "Master's Paper". Being mostly impressed with international economic activity, I choose the following problem for studies with the assent of the IBA Department as:

Ways of Enhancement of the Credit System in Ukrainian International Economic Activity

The work coordinator is Valeria Loyko., Ass. Prof., "International Business Activity Department".

It is worth saying about my university's group - IBA-96. I have many friends, it's very difficult for me be without them today. It's hard to describe our holidays and parties using letters - one should be there. I am sure, that our further relations won't give up after the graduation from our alma mater, and in opposite they will become stronger allowing possible cooperation. Nowadays, finishing my studies in the university, I can only say words of gratitude to our teachers for everything they gave us. Probably, I will continue my scientific work in Donetsk State Technical University.

The knowledge I have got in the university I start to apply in my practical activity. From 1999 I work in "Regional Development Agency "Donbass" in the capacity of Project Coordinator.

In 1999 I got in touch with youth movement in Donetsk Region, participating in actions, organized by youth organizations. I have fallen into interest to young initiatives activation since that time. Taking part in different social and political actions I have got skills of human resources management. I think that young forces play a great role in the life of our society. I am a member of Liberal Party of Ukraine, and assure that business education in the connection with political knowledge bring me a great success. From 2000 I am the Chairman of independent non-governmental youth organization of "Youth Democratic League of Donetsk Region", in my work I collaborate with many public organizations, NGOs, including international ones.

My scope of interest includes social and economic problems of Donbass Region, development strategies of our region, together with my colleagues we elaborate social projects, directed to overcome social problems of Donetsk Regions. To make this process full and efficient we attract public and particularly young initiatives, we also study problems of efficient attraction and application of foreign investments in the region we live and work in.

Probably, I can follow and write some more pages about me, my work and views, but I hope that the brevity is a sister of talent. I can only add that this web-page was worked out under the coordination of Alexander Anoprienko, a teacher of the Faculty of Computer Sciences, Donetsk State Technical University, whom I am very appreciated for this.

That's all folks!


Contact Information

Postal address: 1C, app.9, Treniova St., Donetsk City 83096 UKRAINE
Contact phone: +380 622 588-007
Work phone: +380 622 994-534
Fax: +380 622 946-096
E-Mail: landas@mail.ru
FIDO: 2:465/92.26@fidonet.org


Backward | Work Paper | Curriculum Vitae
E-Library | Links | Site Map

If you experience any problem during reading the page, please inform the webmaster: landas@mail.ru
Last update: 03/02/2001

Персональная страница Алексея Стасевича: Главная

UKR

Магистратура Донецкого государственного технического университета ENG


 

Фото

Стасевич

Алексей Валериевич

Украина, г. Донецк
Тел.: (380 622) 588-007, 946-096
E-Mail: landas@mail.ru


Далее | Диссертация | Профессиональный опыт | Электронная библиотека
Полезные ссылки | Карта сайта | Обратная связь





ДИССЕРТАЦИЯ

ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ

БИБЛИОТЕКА

ССЫЛКИ

КАРТА САЙТА

ОБРАТНАЯ
СВЯЗЬ

Немного о себе

Родился 31 марта 1979 года в городе Донецке, хотя вправе считать своей Родиной и Горловку Донецкой области по некоторым причинам. Воспитывался дома и в детский садик почти не ходил. За время своей юности успел проучиться в трех школах. Последней была СШ №19. В 1993 году успешно поступил в Донецкий технический коллеж (ДТК) на "Техническое отделение", сдав необходимые экзамены и в 1996 г. окончил его. Учеба в ДТК пошла на пользу: я кроме обычного аттестата о среднем образовании, я получил водительские права и был аттетстован как "оператор ПЭВМ". А ещё у нас были весёлые преподаватели (стоит вспомнить наших кураторов), которые нас хорошо подготовили к учебе в вузе. Вечера, которые организовывались в коллеже, мы проводили не менее весело...

Когда стал вопрос о поступлении в высшее учебное заведение, я долго не задумывался о выборе института, чего не скажешь о направлении учебы. Донецкий технический коллеж входит в комплекс Донецкого государственного технического университета (ДонГТУ) и, конечно, предоставлялись льготы при поступлении в оный, но я почти что никакими из них не воспользовался. За один год мои взгляды на точные науки переменились и я решил заняться более насущным, поступив на факультет "Экономики и менеджмента" Донецкого технического университета. Что касается специальности, то я остановился на "Внешнеэкономической деятельности предприятия", это новая сфера экономических отношений, которая меня привлекла огромными перспективами.

Я не ошибся в выборе. За время учебы в университете я изучил те науки, которые уже сейчас применяю на практике. Преподаватели пытались предподнести нам максимально возможный объем информации о международных отношениях в экономической сфере деятельности, обучив нас всевозможным методам работы в этой отрасле. Кроме того я изучил два иностранных языка (английский и французский), окончил факультет Военной подготовки в звании лейтенанта, расширил свой кругозор в гуманитарных науках.

В 1999 году мною была осуществлена практика на предприятии АОЗТ "Радон" по изучению финансовых показателей деятельности фирмы, в 2000 году прошел практику в Донецкой областной Ассоциации по борьбе с наркоманией, где изучал проблематику внешнеторговых операций организации.

В 1999 году на праздновании Дня Факультета Экономики и Менеджмента был награжден грамотой "Лучшего студента факультета", а в 2000 году получил диплом бакалавра по специальности "Менеджмент".

В этом году поступил на магистратуру ДонГТУ и оканчиваю ее защитой "Работы магистра". Так как меня большей частью привлекает международная экономическая деятельность, то я по согласованию с кафедрой ВЭДП выбрал следующую тему работы:

Пути совершенствования системы коммерческого кредитования в международной экономической деятельности Украины

Руководитель диссертационной работы - доцент кафедры "Внешнеэкономическая деятельность предприятий" Валерия Викторовна Лойко.

Наверное, стоит упомянуть о своей группе ВЭД-96. Я приобрел много друзей, без которых сейчас мне было бы трудно. Вечера и праздники, которые мы проводили вместе трудно описать обычными буквами - на них нужно было присутствовать. Я уверен, что наши отношения не прекратятся после того, как мы окончим нашу альма матер, а наоборот укрепятся дальнейшими связями. Сейчас, заканчивая своё обучение на магистратуре ДонГТУ, я благодарен преподавателям за полученные знания. Весьма возможно, что я свяжу свою будущую научную деятельность с университетом.

Полученные знания я начал применять в своей практической деятельности. С 1999 года работаю в "Агентстве регионального развития "Донбасс" на должности координатора проектов.

В 1999 году я тесно познакомился с молодежным движением в Донецкой области, участвуя в мероприятиях, проводимых молодежной организацией "Народно-демократическая лига молодежи". Проблема активизации молодежных инициатив с той поры меня начала интересовать. Участвуя в различных общественно-политических мероприятиях я приобрел навыки управления и мотивации молодежных сил, которые играют не менее важную роль в обществе, чем остальные. Кроме того, являюсь членом Либеральной партии Украины, считаю, что экономическое образование вместе с политическим принесут значимый результат в построении карьеры. С 2000 года возглавляю независимую молодежную общественную организацию "Донецкий областной Демократический Союз Молодежи", сотрудничаю со многими общественными организациями, в том числе и международными.

Интересуюсь социально-экономическими проблемами Донбасса, стратегиями развития Донецкого края, совместно с коллегами занимаюсь разработкой проектов, направленных на решение социальных проблем Донецкого региона при участии общественных, в том числе и молодежных организаций, изучаю проблематику эффективного привлечения и использования иностранных инвестиций в регион.

Пожалуй можно было бы продолжить и написать ещё несколько страниц о себе, но надеюсь, что краткость - это сестра таланта. Добавлю только, что эта страничка была разработана под руководством Александра Яковлевича Аноприенко, преподавателя Факультета вычислительной техники и информатики Донецкого технического университета, кому я и благодарен за это.

Вот и всё, пожалуй...


Контактная информация

Почтовый адрес: 83096 Украина, г. Донецк, ул. Тренёва, д. 1-в, кв.9
Контактный тел.: (380 622) 588-007
Рабочий тел.: (380 622) 994-534
Факс: (380 622) 946-096
E-Mail: landas@mail.ru
FIDO: 2:465/92.26@fidonet.org


В начало | Диссертация | Профессиональный опыт | Электронная библиотека
Полезные ссылки | Карта сайта

Если возникнут проблемы при чтении информации на странице, просьба сообщить о них разработчику: landas@mail.ru
Последнее обновление: 9.04.2001